NIHIL OBSTAT «Disintegration» 2010

MUSIC STYLE: Brutal death metal
FORMAT: CD (31:21)

Interval 1: In the age of perdition
1. Inception (An imitation of life)
2. Deconstructive Theory
3. Monolith of Lies (Confinement of the flesh)

Interval 2: Samples of human acrimony
4. Disintegration (Chronic Biological Dysfunction)
5. Threshold
6. Turbulence of Primary Forces
7. Unleash the Anger

Interval 3 : The defective and the iniquitous
8. Misanthropic Dysfunction
9. Vexated Syndrome (Nature of the matter)
10. Irrationality
11. Of equations and things (T.D.E.B.C.S)

About band

This entry was posted in Релизы. Bookmark the permalink.